ISMTA Board of Directors

The ISMTA Board of Directors are the voting members in charge of governance for ISMTA.   The Advisory Council advises the board of directors, and is comprised of committee members, past presidents, and local association presidents.

Christopher Goldston, NCTM
Chicago, IL

President Elect
Yeeseon Kwon, NCTM
Morton Grove, IL

Vice President - Local Associations
Linda Barker, NCTM
Chicago, IL

Vice President - Membership
Junghwa Lee, NCTM
Carbondale, IL

Vice President - Conferences
Chee Hyeon Choi, NCTM
Peoria, IL

Jeff Kleinsorge
Chicago, IL

Competitions Director
Jennifer Cohen, NCTM
Hawthorn Woods, IL

Education/AIM Director
Nancy Liley, NCTM
Naperville, IL

Immediate Past President
Lynette Zelis, NCTM
Wheaton, IL

Director at Large
Janice Razaq, NCTM
Algonquin, IL

Kathy Hoster
Mokena, IL