Slate of ISMTA Officers Announced!

ISMTA is pleased to announce the new slate of officers. They are: President-Elect Yeeseon Kwon , Vice President for Membership Junghwa Lee, and Secretary Kathy Hoster. 

These were nominated by the nominating committee headed up by Lynette Zelis and will be voted upon at the General Meeting at the 2018 conference at Northern Illinois University, October 26-27, 2018.